MACA-MCHRMA Fall Conference attendees enjoying a pontoon ride
prior to the start of the conference in October.

MACA members Bob Meyer and Roxy Traxler talking to new commissioners about county governance models and differences between county coordinators and administrators during a training in September at MCIT.


Please notify webmaster of any site problems.  Copyright © 2015 Minnesota Association of County Administrators. All Rights Reserved.